Buyer Seller Resources

Note: While every effort has been made to provide resources with a strong track record and reputation, the resources on this list are submitted subject to errors, omissions and changes and no warrantee whatsoever is provided. Buyer/Seller is free to select any company from this list or from any other source. It is the responsibility of the buyer/seller to verify whether the company is licensed and insured.

Direct TV
Phone: 818-917-9880

Los Angeles Department Of Water And Power (DWP)
Phone: 800-342-5397

Southern California Gas Company
Phone: 800-427-2200

Time Warner Cable
Phone : 877-779-8954

Utility Change Of Address
https://www.allconnect.com/

Mobile Signal
https://opensignal.com/

Peak 1031 Exchange
Steven Rosansky, Esq.
Senior Director of Exchanges
Phone : 949-836-7604
steverosansky@cox.net
steven@peakexchange.com
http://peakcorp.com/

Joey Akiba
Email: joey@brentwoodappraisals.com
Phone : 310-826-2600

Specializing in Measuring
Mike Freedman
Phone : 310-770-6383

Craig Lipsey
Office : 310-207-4150
Mobile : 310-770-6383

Gipson Hoffman & Pancione
Robyn L. Roth
Email: Rroth@Ghplaw.Com
Phone : (310) 557-8838

Landlord Tenant Attorneys
Jeff Endler
Phone : 818-986-7607

Real Estate Attorney: Shore Law Offices
Michael D. Shore
433d N. Camden Dr #970
Beverly Hills
Email: Mshore@Shorecal.Com
Phone : 310-278-7600

Wayne S. Marshall And Associates
Wayne Marshall
Email: Wayne@Waynesmarshall.Com
Phone : 818-905-3920

Law Office of Gary S. Phillips
9401 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 640
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Phone : 310-278-9787

Foreigner Specialty Issues
Murray Fischer
Phone : 310-276-3600

Divorce Attorney
Kristina C. Royce
310-820-6700
royce@bbfrlaw.com

Eviction Attorney
Dennis Block
323-938-2868
http://www.evict123.com/

Crest Real Estate
Jason
Phone : 310-994-6657
http://www.crestrealestate.com/

Oliva Insurance Services, Inc.
800-227-2963
Dan Oliva
Email: Dan@danolivainsurance.com

Farmers Insurance on: Bob Ruddy Insurance Agency
Office (714) 544-3608
E-mail: bob@ruddyagency.com

West Coast Insurance
Ryan Luithly
Email: coastwest@sbcglobal.net
Phone : 800-566-3331

Farallone Pacific Insurance
Kathy Jacobs
Email: kjacobs@fp-ins.com
Phone : 415-493-2164

Allstate
Ted Oldermans
Phone : 310-207-6622

American Home Shield Home Warranty
Phone : 800-208-8570

Ares Insurance
John Rodway
Phone : 323-879-0954

Personal Residential
Michael Williamson
State Farm Agent
2497 S Bundy Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90064-2717
Email: MICHAEL.WILLIAMSON.B7BY@STATEFARM.COM
Phone: 310-312-0031
Fax: 310-312-3397

Personal Residential
Danny Young
Crusberg Decker Insurance Services
Email: arend.young@gmail.com
Phone: 805-312-4346

Multi Family Insurance
Rich Fisher
Email: rich@blueskyins.com
Phone : 661-713-0235

Seashore Insurance
Sam Ellis
Phone : 310-542-7600

LA Furnished Apartments
Http://Www.Lafurnishedapartments.Com

Keri Johnson for Creative Housing Group
Cliff Lee
Email: Clifflee1@Mac.Com
Cell: 323.203.4525
Email: kjohnson@creativehousinggroup.net
Web: www.creativehousinggroup.com

Los Angeles Guest Suites
Tim Robinson
Email: Tim@Londonguestsuites.Com
Phone : (310) 289-0220
Http://Www.Losangelesguestsuites.Com

Adriana’s Airbnb
https://abnb.me/ipDPwFmVaL
https://abnb.me/eNb6252eqL
https://abnb.me/RylNMj5eqL

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Peter McNally
Email: Peter.McNally@wellsfargo.com
Phone : 310.508.6146
NMLS ID: 459955

Chase
Harry Geozian
Email: Hgeozian@Chasefinancial.Com
Phone : 818.709.3600

Martgage Capital Partners
Brandon Richman
Email: brandon@brandonrichman.com
Mobile: (310) 721-7180

Stearns
Anthony Ivy
Phone : 949.436.2005

Skyline Home Loans
Eddie Avakian
Email: Eavakian@SkylineHL.com
Phone : 310.748.51955

HSBC Bank – Foreign National Program
Gail Miller
Email: gail.miller@us.hsbc.com
Phone : 818.386.1520

Sam Batayneh
Guaranteed Rate
Email: sam.batayneh@guaranteedrate.com
Phone : 310.806.4621
Mobile: 310.770.5539
www.guaranteedrate.com/SamBatayneh

Michelle Kim
HSBC Bank
Email: michelle.m.kim@us.hsbc.com
Phone : 310.738.2656
Fax: 917.229.5178

Jack Gladden
Email: Jack@LendLa.com
Direct: 310.699.4451

Jack Artinian
Direct : 818.770.9550
www.helpwithmyloan.com

Macoy Capital Partners, Inc.
Email: info@macoycapital.com
Phone : 310.424.3588
http://www.macoycapital.com

Packing & Unpacking Service:
Cindy Lesch
Home Sweet Home
Email: clesch@unpackme.com
Phone: 310-984-0543 Cell
http://www.unpackme.com

Movers:
Paul Stratton
Stratton & Sons Moving & Storage
Phone: 818-767-8880

Organizational Consultant Kristen Tarnol at What Goes Where
Phone: 310-994-9333
Email: ktarnol@gmail.com
http://www.what-goes-where.com/

Prodigy
Phone : 866-991-6603

Russells Delivery Moving & Storage
Email: Russellsdelivery@Gmail.Com
Phone : 310-275-8811

The Estate Sale Company Los Angeles
Tricia Benitez Beanum
Email: Tricia@La-Estatesales.Com
Phone : 323-309-3838
Http://Www.La-Estatesales.Com/ESCLA/Welcome.Html

Movers:
Charles Brewster
Phone: 213-500-4683

Organize/De-Clutter/Get ready for Sale/Organize Move & Set Up
Barbara Chinlund
Phone: 310-709-6664
gotbobbi@gmail.com

Motion Movers:
Ivan
Phone: 626-271-7800

Mail Boxes Etc.
8581 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood 90069
Phone : 310-289-5952

Los Angeles Unified School District
https://home.lausd.net/

Great Schools
https://www.greatschools.org/

Platform
Email: staging@theplatformexperiment.com
Phone : 323-364-3487
http://www.theplatformexperiment.com/

Madison Modern Home
Ernie Rodriguez
Email: ernie@madmodhome.com
Phone : 213-820-0371
Http://Www.Madisonmodernhome.Com

Meredith Baer & Associates
Meredith Baer
Phone : 310-204-5353
Http://Www.Meridithbaer.Com

Staged To Sell
Annie Pinsker-Brown
Email: Annie@Stagetosell.Biz
Phone : 310-384-1084
Http://Www.Stagetosell.Biz

Tumbleweed and Dandelion
Lizzie McGraw
Phone : (310) 450-4310
http://www.tumbleweedanddandelion.com/

A 1000xBetter
Kirsten Blazek
Email: info@a1000xbetter.com
Phone : (626) 808-7587
http://www.a1000xbetter.com/

Niagara Carpet Cleaning
Jason
Phone : 818-503-9447

Art Hanger
William Kaminski
Email: wkaminski@gmail.com
Phone : 818-720-2713

Furniture Rental Service
fernish.co